Sharing of New Found Knowledge is the Responsibility of all Knowledge Workers

I am always humbled, when someone from across the world reaches out, and gives me a huge compliment about my Enterprise 2.0 and Social CRM research.  Latest praise, and new LinkedIn connection came from Spain.  It is no wonder, I no longer have a normal sleeping cycle given the timezones I am interacting with daily.

As I have been immersing myself into the Enterprise 2.0 space, I have made a point of sharing with you, every bit of research and content I have found along my path of research and learning.  As I come across interesting elements, I gave back to its author and to you by retweeting it so that you may learn as I learned.

Today, I am proud to announce my recent improvements to The @RLavigne42 Tweet Round-Up series.  These entries will likely remain daily, but may span larger periods depending on my Twitter activity.  I will be aggregating and tagging my Enterprise 2.0 and Social CRM research within these archival blog entries.

7 thoughts on “Sharing of New Found Knowledge is the Responsibility of all Knowledge Workers

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  2. Pingback: Hooking into the zeitgeist – that’s knowledge management | Digital Asset Management

  3. Pingback: PrintMediaCentr.com — Blog — Hooking into the zeitgeist – that’s knowledge management

  4. Pingback: Hooking into the zeitgeist – that’s knowledge management – Knowledge Jolt with Jack « My Thoughts Enclosed…

  5. Pingback: Sharing of New Found Knowledge is the Responsibility of all Knowledge Workers | My Thoughts Enclosed... - Robert Lavigne's Social Media Dojo

  6. Pingback: Sharing of New Found Knowledge is the Responsibility of all Knowledge Workers (Part 2) | My Thoughts Enclosed... - Robert Lavigne's Social Media Dojo

Leave a Reply

