2009-12-31: The @RLavigne42 Tweet Round-Up

8 Enclosed @RLavigne42 Tweets aggregating:

  • Enterprise 2.0, #E20,
  • Social Media, #SocialMedia,
  • social CRM, #sCRM,
  • Personal Branding, #Branding

If you find any broken Tweets or Links, please report them in the comment section.

If you like what you see, may I recommend you start following me on Twitter to enjoy the benefits of real-time content as it materializes.

If you choose to follow @rlavigne42, please leave me a comment. I will make sure to check out your Tweets in return.

If you see a Tweet you appreciate, please Pay it Forward by ReTweeting it.

If you find an blogger you like, please Join Me in following Them.

My Thoughts Enclosed…Rb

  1. RT @bridgebldr: The New Year is only new if you release the old. (via @nadeemd)
  2. 1:11 AM Dec 31st from Tweetie
  3. Thanks for the RT @JasonSpector > My vote for #E20 QOTY – @jeffjarvis ““Do what you do best and link to the rest” – hands down!< Great quote
    1:22 AM Dec 31st from Tweetie
  4. Lap 16: An Emergency or An Emergence. Tough Call.
    1:31 AM Dec 31st from Posterous
  5. Lap 17: I will build my own podium if need be. That much is my desire to win this race.
    1:32 AM Dec 31st from Posterous
  6. GO…GO…GO…The final sprint of 2009 begins now. http://post.ly/GjJo
    1:38 AM Dec 31st from Posterous
  7. Lap 18: Is it me or did they change the layout of the track? http://post.ly/GjSV
    2:10 AM Dec 31st from Posterous
  8. My Thanks to my #Branding colleagues for a great 2009. Thank you for sharing your knowledge. http://post.ly/Gk84
    4:46 AM Dec 31st from Posterous
Leave a Reply

